About Payment 
 Shipping & Cost
 FAQ's
 Warranty/Return
 Battery SDS
 Battery Terminology
 Testimonials
 Battery Knowledge
 
Privacy Policy
 Export restrictions

 


Shopper Award
Security Verified Seal

NiCd Rechargeable Cell: 1.2V 2200 mAh Sc Size Battery with Flat Top (1Pc)

561

Product Reviews

(8 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Courteous, quick, efficient
Anthony Moss (Auburn, AL) 12/18/2013 10:57 AM
Courteous, quick, efficient
ratingratingratingratingrating
completely meet my expectations.
Tom Barnts (Sedro Woolley, WA ) 12/9/2013 3:39 PM
I appreciate the broad product line from AA Portable Power, and the fact that they have supporting documentation for their products. -- The batteries I ordered were delivered quickly, and completely meet my expectations.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great resource to have for so many needs.
Marco Fantone (Santa Monica, CA ) 11/13/2013 3:58 PM
Great resource to have for so many needs.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great products. great price. Easy ordering
Robert Coburn (Tucson, AZ) 10/25/2013 4:52 PM
Had just what i needed. Even had the right battery number My power screwdriver is like new.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I liked my experience
AndyRobertson (San Jose, CA ) 6/29/2012 2:42 PM
I liked my experience. I was able to find the battery I needed and order it with a minimum of hassle. The package arrived in a couple of days
ratingratingratingratingrating
product is working great
Husky59 (BLAIRSVILLE, PA) 6/13/2012 4:58 PM
Very nice transaction, Recieved E mail stating time of shipping, Product actually was delivered to my address before delivery date on order. product is working great. Thanks . Doug.
ratingratingratingratingrating
batteries with tabs fit directly in place in some of the tools
cactusdw (Gainesville, GA ) 6/12/2012 5:01 PM
I have been looking for these replacement batteries for some of my older but favorite tools, for which new original battery packs are not available. I used to get these locally, but can't find them anymore. These new batteries with tabs fit directly in place in some of the tools or in the old battery cases of other tool. Now I can use these treasured tools again! Thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
well packaged, arrived promptly, and the batteries work well.
mbittleston (San Francisco, CA) 5/30/2012 3:13 PM
The order was well packaged, arrived promptly, and the batteries work well. Thank you.
page1
---------------------------
What to consider when designing Lithium Batteries?
---------------------------
Bluetooth Technology for Lithium-ion/LiFePO4 Batteries
---------------------------
UN 38.3 Safety Test

We own a national standard UN38.3 testing lab. We can provide UN38.3 test service to our customer.

If you want to set up your own lab, we also provide UN38.3 & IEC62133 equipments and onsite training. Email us for the quote and lead time.
---------------------------
Lithium Battery Shipping Regulation
---------------------------
Recommendations on How to get ≤30% Rated Capacity for Shipping
---------------------------
Thermal Abuse Test for IEC62133
Mailing Lists