About Payment 
 Shipping & Cost
 FAQ's
 Warranty/Return
 Battery SDS
 Battery Terminology
 Testimonials
 Battery Knowledge
 
Privacy Policy
 Export restrictions

 


Shopper Award
Security Verified Seal
Option 2: With Battery Box

NiMH Rechargeable Battery: 14.4V 4.2Ah (MH-SC4200) for iRobot Roomba 4905 400 series Vacuum Cleaner

4856

Product Reviews

(9 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
I finally got Roomba running again,I love it!
silviu2003 (Toronto, ON) 6/12/2014 11:55 AM
Was quite impressed with the quality of battery and charger. I finally got Roomba running again. Low charging time and long running time: I love it! But shipping sucked! Please! Please! Please add a RED WARNING for U.P.S. Canada! Worst possible shipping choice: they wanted $44 extra on top of the $20 already paid and held my package for ransom. I escalated and paid only duty & tax but the driver refused to hand me the package and was rude. There's no communication between UPS departments! Spent hours on phone, 8 calls!
ratingratingratingratingrating
everything worked smooth
pepsamar (Barcelona, 08008 Spain) 6/12/2014 11:54 AM
My experience has been fantastic, very fast response and adaptation to my personal needs. The item was sent at a lighting speed. As a critic instructions for the battery charger are not clear but everything worked smooth.
ratingratingratingratingrating
surprised at how quickly the battery showed up
rturpin (Stockton, CA) 6/12/2014 11:53 AM
I was very pleased with the order process (web page organization, etc.), and quite surprised at how quickly the battery showed up. Appreciate your good service.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Easy as Pie
D. Jones (ANTHONY, FL) 6/12/2014 11:52 AM
I like the Roomba but having to replace battery packs on an annual basis made it a little more investment than what I wanted. It was really easy to swap out the packs. Just follow the instructions. Now I need to order the trickle charger and another set of cells to replace another dead cell set.
ratingratingratingratingrating
highly recommend
Dr. Gilles Lamarche (Marietta, GA ) 9/25/2013 9:56 AM
Price seems very good compared to buying from Roomba directly. merchandise is of similar quality.
ratingratingratingratingrating
pleased with the product and the service
dwntwnbrwn (Walker, MI) 6/29/2012 2:39 PM
I ordered the week prior to Christmas and the batteries arrived on the 24th. I am very pleased with the product and the service. I would buy again from this vendor!
ratingratingratingratingrating
best price I could find online
busygeek (Midvale, UT) 6/29/2012 2:13 PM
What I wanted at the best price I could find online. Finding the right product on the site was easy. The checkout process was straightforward. Shipping and delivery well within the expected time frame. BatterySpace emailed me all the info I needed to track the order.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent
ByromvilleGA (Byromville, GA ) 6/27/2012 4:48 PM
Excellent............................................................................
ratingratingratingratingrating
I received the corrected order quickly
ld43 (Rochester, IN) 6/15/2012 3:35 PM
Very pleased. I had trouble with the order I placed online (my fault) and a phone call corrected the problem. I received the corrected order quickly.
page1
---------------------------
What to consider when designing Lithium Batteries?
---------------------------
Bluetooth Technology for Lithium-ion/LiFePO4 Batteries
---------------------------
UN 38.3 Safety Test

We own a national standard UN38.3 testing lab. We can provide UN38.3 test service to our customer.

If you want to set up your own lab, we also provide UN38.3 & IEC62133 equipments and onsite training. Email us for the quote and lead time.
---------------------------
Lithium Battery Shipping Regulation
---------------------------
Recommendations on How to get ≤30% Rated Capacity for Shipping
---------------------------
Thermal Abuse Test for IEC62133
Mailing Lists