About Payment 
 Shipping & Cost
 FAQ's
 Warranty/Return
 Battery SDS
 Battery Terminology
 Testimonials
 Battery Knowledge
 
Privacy Policy
 Export restrictions

 


Shopper Award
Security Verified Seal
 
Option 1: with Standard Male Tamiya Connector

NiMH Rechargeable Battery: 8.4V 4200mAh (35.28Wh, 7x MH-SC4200)

2905

Product Reviews

(8 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
I could not find else where and the price was very reasonable.
woc1mmc (san leandro, CA) 6/13/2012 5:26 PM
This was the first time I have bought anything from BatterySpace and the overall experience was excellent. They have a wide range of batteries that I could not find else where and the price was very reasonable. Will deal with them in the future and have entered the webb site in my internet favorites.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Rifleman
Paul (Lake Tahoe, CA) 11/25/2011 9:55 PM
I hesitated to buy a "cheap" battery but, after using these batteries, I'm glad I found them. I've never had an airsoft gun (I have M16 Series and Thompsons) run so long on a battery. (I modified the Thompson to fit the big battery in the stock, glad I did.) Buy the Smart Charger, too! Well worth the money! Best buy I could find, great service and support. Four stars... just 'cause I don't give out fives!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Just a quick question before purchase
Elijah Casasola (Anaheim, CA) 10/24/2010 4:56 PM
I just wanted to know since I'm a fist time buyer will this battery come with a legit charger or will I have to buy a separate smart charger. Answer: You need to buy charger# CH-UN0409ARC for this battery. http://www.batteryspace.com/multi-currentsmartcharger1-2aforany48v-108vnimhnicdbatterypacks-ullisted.aspx
ratingratingratingratingrating
A great battery for a low price!
(Unknown) 8/22/2009 8:28 PM
In the world of airsoft, a sport involving military simulation using realistic looking guns firing 6mm plastic bb's, almost everything is overpriced, but Batteryspace supplied me a powerful battery for a wonderful price. Buying this exact battery or others like it would cost at least twice as much on an airsoft site, so this is why I have told all my friends to shop at Batteryspace for all their airsoft battery needs. PROS: A long lasting battery - has lasting me 2 games and a month of target shooting on a single charge! Great discharge - probably one of the strongest 8.4v batteries out there. Quality shrinkwrap - even with the setup I have where I have to shove the battery into my stock I've only have to put a few strips of tape on the shrinkwrap after a couple months Good wiring - Great for a low resistance set-up. Cons A heavy battery! - Can be a pro if your looking to balance out your gun. Cells are oversized! - While the battery fit in my mp5 full stock it may be a bit more difficult for something smaller... Conclusion; A great battery, get it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Making my ak a true assault rifle
(Unknown) 8/4/2008 4:00 PM
I used this bad boy in my ak47 not only did i see a better ROF but it lasted all day and then some i love this.This battery is amazing.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Impressive performance in upgraded airsoft gun
(Unknown) 7/16/2008 6:42 PM
I bought this to power my SRC(TSD) RPK. This thing cycles the high-torque motor with the upgraded spring way better than my old 8.4v pack, probably because of its high discharge rate. Not only was I impressed with the battery pack and pleased with the price, but Batteryspace.com got the item out to me within two days of ordering. Thanks guys!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent Airsoft Battery!
(Unknown) 6/17/2007 3:54 PM
I have a Classic Army M15 A4 Electric Airsoft Rifle and I use the Powerizer 8.4V 4200mAh Flat NiMH Battery in my gun. This battery is one one the BEST out there for electric airsoft guns. If you have a electric rifle and are looking for a new battery or an extra one if you play a lot I would recommend one of these batteries. I purchased mine from www.batteryspace.com for $30. GREAT DEAL! Also i would recommend purchasing a smart charger for the battery for only $28 more if you don't already have one. Make sure to get a mini type battery if that is the type of battery your gun uses though.
ratingratingratingratingrating
8.4 4200
(Unknown) 2/21/2007 3:19 PM
Overall the battery is fantastic. It powers my gun just fine and even better then I expected it would. I showed this to my friends today and they asked me where I ordered it from and I told them batteryspace.com. They looked at the site and all found batteries they wanted. My friend is going to order the 9.6v 4200mah. He has a CA M15a4. Anyways the battery is insane. Im going to a game on march 3rd and waiting to show off my awsome rof.The other good advantage about the batteries is it has a plastic covering on top where the wire's come out. This is so when the wires get pulled they don't rip out. I have some other batteries that dont have that and needed to be resaudered cause they were ripped. This battery is top of the line battery. It has great cells, great mah, very durable and put together stong.If you are buying a battery soon buy it from here, staff is great and it is very cheap. The price's are to good to be true.
page1
---------------------------
What to consider when designing Lithium Batteries?
---------------------------
Bluetooth Technology for Lithium-ion/LiFePO4 Batteries
---------------------------
UN 38.3 Safety Test

We own a national standard UN38.3 testing lab. We can provide UN38.3 test service to our customer.

If you want to set up your own lab, we also provide UN38.3 & IEC62133 equipments and onsite training. Email us for the quote and lead time.
---------------------------
Lithium Battery Shipping Regulation
---------------------------
Recommendations on How to get ≤30% Rated Capacity for Shipping
---------------------------
Thermal Abuse Test for IEC62133
Mailing Lists