About Payment 
 Shipping & Cost
 FAQ's
 Warranty/Return
 Battery SDS
 Battery Terminology
 Testimonials
 Battery Knowledge
 
Privacy Policy
 Export restrictions

 


Shopper Award
Security Verified Seal
 

CH-V6280 Smart Bay Charger ( 8 Channels World Wide Power) for AA/AAA NiMH batteries

2606

Product Reviews

(8 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very effective charger.
Ben (UT 84604) 8/4/2015 2:31 PM
Very effective charger.
ratingratingratingratingrating
impressed with the speed of delivery, and the quality of the product.
Barry Cole (Camas, WA ) 10/25/2013 4:32 PM
I was impressed with the speed of delivery, and the quality of the product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Informative website, good range, excellent prices,process went totally smoothly
Leo.Dearden (Cambridge United Kingdom) 7/3/2012 12:03 PM
Wonderful etailer. Informative website, good range, excellent prices, very rapid dispatch and delivery even to the UK. The entire process went totally smoothly from browse to opening package. I'll use them again as soon as I have a need for more batteries or related items.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Quick shipping and good communications
scottcarson (Austin, TX ) 6/29/2012 3:19 PM
Products shipped as advertised. Quick shipping and good communications. I am a repeat customer.
ratingratingratingratingrating
excellent valve great deals
davidmclellan (Stratford, PE) 6/12/2012 5:22 PM
excellent valve great deals
ratingratingratingratingrating
Battery Enthusiast
Bryan Carson (Tijeras, NM) 12/30/2011 10:40 AM
This charger is very picky about cell voltage - if less than about 0.9V, which is not atypical for a discharged NiMH AA, it will give a blinking red light for that cell and refuse to charge it. None of my other chargers refuse to charge such batteries. I would not buy this charger again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Value
Daniel Dennis (Kenton, OH) 12/2/2009 12:33 AM
I've had one of these for a few weeks and it works great with the powerizer AA's and AAA's I bought with it along with it. I also use it to charge my old Sony brand batteries. Charge time is really short. The intelligent charging system is awesome b/c you can charge 8 different brands and size of batteries all at once. I wanted another charger to keep up with my R/C battery hog and it was a no-brainer to order another one of these. If you use NIMH AA or AAA batteries I highly recommend this charger.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent Charger Great Buy
Johnny Hughes (Troy, MI) 11/10/2009 5:52 PM
I am an amateur photographer with 2 high end Nikon electronic flashes that require AA batteries. Prior to using the CH-V6280 I was using the Eveready fast chager. However, my flash did not hold a charge for over 25 pictures. Since using the CH-V6280 I am able to shoot far more pictures with my flash than before. I'm glad that I decided to invest in 2 of these chargers. It's well worth the money!
page1
---------------------------
What to consider when designing Lithium Batteries?
---------------------------
Bluetooth Technology for Lithium-ion/LiFePO4 Batteries
---------------------------
UN 38.3 Safety Test

We own a national standard UN38.3 testing lab. We can provide UN38.3 test service to our customer.

If you want to set up your own lab, we also provide UN38.3 & IEC62133 equipments and onsite training. Email us for the quote and lead time.
---------------------------
Lithium Battery Shipping Regulation
---------------------------
Recommendations on How to get ≤30% Rated Capacity for Shipping
---------------------------
Thermal Abuse Test for IEC62133
Mailing Lists