About Payment 
 Shipping & Cost
 FAQ's
 Warranty/Return
 Battery SDS
 Battery Terminology
 Testimonials
 Battery Knowledge
 
Privacy Policy
 Export restrictions

 


Shopper Award
Security Verified Seal

NiMH Rechargeable Cell: 12 AA 2600 mAh NiMH Batteries + 3 Plastic battery holders

2554

Product Reviews

(15 Ratings, 13 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Low price, quality and customer service
Royal C. (NY, United States) 12/2/2016 1:47 PM
I have consistently found that batteryspace.com offers a combination of low prices, quality products, and great customer service. They have been my source for batteries and chargers for about 20 or 25 years.
ratingratingratingratingrating
everything workout good.
Jim Frees (Las Vegas, NV) 12/31/2013 11:51 AM
Very good website that contains all the information and selection I need; navigation is straightforward without distracting "fluff" (embellishment). I really like Battery Space, their products and outstanding support.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great buy on long lasting batteries!
Rhonda Cowsert (PONTIAC, IL) 7/7/2012 12:51 PM
Purchased these batteries nearly 6 years ago. We use them in our digital camera and we are just now getting to the point where we need to replace them so we've come back to buy another set. I would HIGHLY recommend these batteries to anyone looking for a long lasting, dependable set of rechargeable batteries.
ratingratingratingratingrating
all merchandise was delivered to my satisfaction
palmahouse (Sonora, CA) 7/3/2012 11:40 AM
Fine on-line store. I have ordered from them about 5 times (various NiMh batteries, a Vanson BC-1HU charger, a smaller AA charger with a car adapter, and a digital multimeter) and all merchandise was delivered to my satisfaction. Merchandise is good quality, and prices seem fair. Their website has a nice format and is easy to navigate. I will definintely continue to patronize BatterySpace.
ratingratingratingratingrating
shipped my order quickly. Packaging was very good
a rose (fayetteville, AR) 6/29/2012 4:40 PM
Reliable rechargeable batteries are a must for us. We have an animal sanctuary and being out at night is common. We have tried so many brands of rechargeables…never finding what we truly wanted. It is really rather critical to be out in the woods in the middle of the night tending to some animal and have your batteries go poof. It is even more important in the summer so you can see where you are walking as the snakes seem to like lying right in the walking path…go figure lol. I am a bit of a research nut and have to look at every angle when making a selection. It usually takes me days to decide. . I had read on one forum a discussion about Powerizer batteries. Most of the discussion was extremely favorable. I selected the Powerizer NiMH Rechargeable Cell: 12 PCS AAA 1.2V 1000mAh batteries and the NiMH Rechargeable Cell: 12 AA 2600 mAh NiMH Batteries + 3 Plastic battery cases. I thought the three cases gift was rather cool. Considering this brand is about half of what I would expect to pay for a decent rechargeable battery I was most interested. It was not a brand I was familiar with but some times you just have to take a chance. Batteryspace has a generous return policy. Three months on NiCd, NiMH, Li-Ion, Alkaline batteries, Laptop Batteries is certainly plenty of time to test battery quality. We have tested our batteries over 4 months and counting. I also wanted a new charger so ordered CH-V6988 IC-Controlled 10 Channels Ni-MH and Ni-Cd Smart Battery Charger. At 21.95 it was fair price for what we were wanting. Batterspace has a very generous warranty policy on chargers…one full year. Honesty with the flimsy quality of gadgets these days a one year warranty is a nice thing in my book. First you find what it is you are wanting then someone who can provide that. I always check reseller ratings to verify a business. Batteryspace.com had good ratings. It is important to me that when I order I actually get what I order and in a reasonable amount of time. Batteryspace
ratingratingratingratingrating
good service after ordering, quick delivery
whit1 (ALLEGAN, MI ) 6/29/2012 3:26 PM
The products of this company are excellent. I found good service after ordering, quick delivery. The batteries are better than advertised holding a charge more than adequate. I will continue to use this service. happy customer
ratingratingratingratingrating
I would recommend your site
charlespaulwil. (Baltimore, MD) 6/27/2012 4:47 PM
I am very happy with the batteries that I received. They charged up very well. I would recommend your site. Thanks.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The ONLY place I shop for my rechargeable batteries
RoyalPhotograp. (Rochester, NY) 6/27/2012 2:29 PM
The ONLY place I shop for my rechargeable batteries. They consistently deliver high quality products at very competitive prices.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good product, good price and shipped out quickly.
mart3303 (Cumming, GA ) 6/27/2012 2:05 PM
Good product, good price and shipped out quickly.
ratingratingratingratingrating
all was good as usual
vegasvinman (Las Vegas, NV ) 6/8/2012 10:24 AM
Good afternoon, all was good with the order with the exception of the AAA batteries wer to come with a case. there were no cases for teh AAA batteries. otherwise all was good as usual.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Telephone representative was very helpful and prompt, delivery was very fast
edward_kirton (CONCORD, CA) 6/1/2012 2:58 PM
Telephone representative was very helpful and prompt, delivery was very fast.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Animal Sanctuary Founder
Rose (Arkansas) 1/5/2010 1:09 PM
Reliable rechargeable batteries are a must for us. We have an animal sanctuary and being out at night is common. We have tried so many brands of rechargeables never finding what we truly wanted. It is really rather critical to be out in the woods in the middle of the night tending to some animal and have your batteries go poof. It is even more important in the summer so you can see where you are walking as the snakes seem to like lying right in the walking path,go figure lol. I am a bit of a research nut and have to look at every angle when making a selection. It usually takes me days to decide. . I had read on one forum a discussion about Powerizer batteries. Most of the discussion was extremely favorable. I selected the Powerizer NiMH Rechargeable Cell: 12 PCS AAA 1.2V 1000mAh batteries and the NiMH Rechargeable Cell: 12 AA 2600 mAh NiMH Batteries + 3 Plastic battery cases. I thought the three cases gift was rather cool. Considering this brand is about half of what I would expect to pay for a decent rechargeable battery I was most interested. It was not a brand I was familiar with but sometimes you just have to take a chance. Batteryspace has a generous return policy. Three months on NiCd, NiMH, Li-Ion, Alkaline batteries, Laptop Batteries is certainly plenty of time to test battery quality. We have tested our batteries over 4 months and counting. I also wanted a new charger so ordered CH-V6988 IC-Controlled 10 Channels Ni-MH and Ni-Cd Smart Battery Charger. At 21.95 it was fair price for what we were wanting. Batterspace has a very generous warranty policy on chargers one full year. Honesty with the flimsy quality of gadgets these days a one year warranty is a nice thing in my book. First you find what it is you are wanting then someone who can provide that. I always check reseller ratings to verify a business. Batteryspace.com had good ratings. It is important to me that when I order I actually get what I order and in a reasonable amount of time. Batteryspace.com had very good ratings. It is important to me that when I order I actually get what I order and in a reasonable amount of time. Batteryspace processed and shipped my order quickly. Packaging was very good. About the only complaint I have is I wish the battery charger came with some kind of instructions. Mostly the paper work was in Chinese. We have been using these batteries and charger since the middle of August. We are very pleased with the amount of time they hold a charge. The only problem we ran into was recently the batteries did not hold a charge so I started pressing buttons and discovered the discharge feature. Honestly I could not tell if the discharge was automatic or not since there were not instructions that were readable to me anyway. Once the batteries were fully discharged they work like new. Later I did find the pdf on the site for instructions...thanks Batteryspace.
ratingratingratingratingrating
After two years of use.
starbug (Unknown) 9/21/2007 3:09 PM
After two years of moderate use of the 12 1.2v AA batteries, none of the batteries has died. My wireless keyboard needs 2 AA batteries to work and after being fully charged, the keyboard last for about 2-3 months without needing to replace or recharge the batteries with heavy use. However, my keyboard is an old Logitech Cordless Navigator Duo which probably does not need a lot of power to run since it does not have that many features that require constant power. The battery cases that came with the AA batteries are really sturdy and have not broken to the point that you cannot use it anymore. The binds on the cases are still strong and not at the point where it can be snap off anytime and I use the case daily. The case was design to hold 4 AA and 4 AAA but you can really hold 5 AAA if you line up the 4 AAA batteries to the bottom then put the 5th AAA battery at the top perpendicular to the 4 AAA batteries.
page1
---------------------------
What to consider when designing Lithium Batteries?
---------------------------
Bluetooth Technology for Lithium-ion/LiFePO4 Batteries
---------------------------
UN 38.3 Safety Test

We own a national standard UN38.3 testing lab. We can provide UN38.3 test service to our customer.

If you want to set up your own lab, we also provide UN38.3 & IEC62133 equipments and onsite training. Email us for the quote and lead time.
---------------------------
Lithium Battery Shipping Regulation
---------------------------
Recommendations on How to get ≤30% Rated Capacity for Shipping
---------------------------
Thermal Abuse Test for IEC62133
Mailing Lists