About Payment 
 Shipping & Cost
 FAQ's
 Warranty/Return
 Battery SDS
 Battery Terminology
 Testimonials
 Battery Knowledge
 
Privacy Policy
 Export restrictions

 


Shopper Award
Security Verified Seal

NiMH Rechargeable Cell: 24pcs AA 2600mAh High Capacity NiMH Batteries w/ 6 battery holders

245

Product Reviews

(19 Ratings, 19 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
fast and the order was perfect
John Reich (Pioche, NV) 12/5/2013 4:01 PM
Thanks for such an easy transaction and buying experience! You guys were fast and the order was perfect- arriving as expected and packaged well! Thanks again!
ratingratingratingratingrating
batteries have always performed well and without defect
jaikalps (San Jose, CA) 6/29/2012 3:24 PM
I have shopped from BatterySpace for rechargeable AA and AAA batteries for several years now -only the Powerizer brand. Their batteries have always performed well and without defect. You might find cheaper rechargeable batteries elsewhere but can you get the quality - that is what you should ask yourself.
ratingratingratingratingrating
happy with the prices, products, and services
RV113 (KENT, WA) 6/29/2012 3:21 PM
I have purchased AA & AAA batteries from BatterySpace in the past and I liked the products, prices, and service so much I decided to order chargers from BatterySpace as well. Once again, I am very happy with the prices, products, and services.
ratingratingratingratingrating
they had best prices I found
bevbailey (Jamestown, TN) 6/28/2012 3:34 PM
these batteries are expensive anyway, and they had best prices I found. Shipping was a bit slow but otherwise fine
ratingratingratingratingrating
I have recommended this site to others to get their batteries and will strongly
VasuR (Orange, CA) 6/28/2012 3:30 PM
Based upon the search/survey of various places for rechargeable batteries, this had the best price. The web was easy to use and contained specs/info about the products/batteruies. I have purchased prior to this and was pleased with the prompt shipping. I have recommended this site to others to get their batteries and will strongly recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
quality over time has been all I expected
richjaeg (Basking Ridge, NJ ) 6/27/2012 3:44 PM
The order was quickly filled and arrived within about a week from placing my order. The price was better than any others I saw. I have purchased the same type of battery before from Batteryspace, and the quality over time has been all I expected.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I can highly recommend BatterySpace
schlammi (Rockville, MD) 6/27/2012 3:34 PM
I can highly recommend BatterySpace. I received my order promptly and the products wereas describerd
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good batteries, good service, very helpful
mmin (Norway, MI ) 6/15/2012 3:39 PM
Good batteries, good service, very helpful, I will buy batteries here again, as I have before this experience.
ratingratingratingratingrating
excellent valve great deals
davidmclellan (Stratford, PE) 6/12/2012 5:21 PM
excellent valve great deals
ratingratingratingratingrating
never had a problem with batteries from them
v_lat (San Diego, CA ) 6/6/2012 1:44 PM
Needed battries! Battery Space came through again, been buying from these guys since 2009, never had a problem with batteries from them, always send in package info sheets on how to or battery charging tips and care who cares? I do! I love this company.
ratingratingratingratingrating
save me alot of money
thomasduffy1 (brooklyn, NY) 6/5/2012 2:04 PM
the ni-mh batteries i ordered save me alot of money and the chargers i purchased do as they advertise .
ratingratingratingratingrating
shipped quickly and was happy with the quality
Test Test (scott-761) 6/1/2012 2:30 PM
Order was shipped quickly and was happy with the quality of the products.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Batteryspace.com has always come through for me for my battery needs
No Avatar kirkvb (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) 6/1/2012 12:03 PM
Batteryspace.com has always come through for me for my battery needs. Individual cells, whole packs, and chargers are what I usually order from them. So far I have not had any issues with service from batteryspace. I have had to start replacing NiMH cells that are 7 years old, but they don't last forever anyway.
ratingratingratingratingrating
This work very well
Raquel Sevilla (Oradell, NJ) 1/13/2011 10:13 PM
Bought these after several disappointing purchases via ebay for batteries which "claim" a mAh rating that is certianly false. Not these, these truly perform above and beyond my expectations. They charge well with no issue and come back stronger then ever!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Lower than adverstised capacity, but still great value!
Logan (Afghanistan) 10/7/2009 5:25 AM
I purchased 24 AA to use in my PAS-13 Thermal weapon sight here in Afghanistan. This thing is a battery HOG with most alkaline batteries lasting no more that 40 minutes. With Energizer lithium cells it will run for 7-8 hours. I match all the cells I use in all sizes, and these batteries were going to be no different! I have 2 high end computer controlled battery analyzers (a Triton 2 charger and a Maha C9000 battery) When I received the cells I "formed" them then tested their capacity using the International Electrotechnical Commission standard (Charges battery at 0.1C for 16 hours, rest for one hour, discharges battery at 0.2C, then recharges again at 0.1C for 16 hours). Of the 24 cells: 2 were under 2100 mAh 8 were between 2100 to 2150 mAh 7 were between 2150 to 2200 mAh 5 were between 2200 to 2250 mAh 2 were between 2250 to 2300 mAh In contrast, performing this test with the same chargers on 4x New Duracell 2650mAh cells yielded: 2643 mAh 2649 mAh 2651 mAh 2655 mah I have since cycled the Powerizer cells many times and all capacities have slightly increased, with the vast majority of the cells being between 2200 and 2300 mah The end result is that I get a solid 6 hours of run time in my PAS-13 with cells that cost a little over a dollar apiece! Not to mention the included battery cases were a nice touch :) Plus as far as BatterySpace, I received my order here in a week! You can't beat that, plus I exchanged a few emails with them and they couldn't have been more friendly! I will continue to use these cells and post an update at the end of my tour. I hope this info has been helpful. Cheers!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome!
mcmill45 (Unknown) 6/17/2009 1:55 PM
These batteries are excellent performance in Digital Cameras, CD Players, Remote Control Vehicles, Metal Detectors, Flashlights, PDAs. It sure did wonder for all my remotes in the house. My nephew asked me for some to use on his remote control car and boat. I have been buying batteries and chargers from batteryspace.com since 2005. I have used them extensively in all kinds of toys, walkmans, flashlights, digital cameras, etc. They have always served me well. I have saved a lot of money using these instead of alkaline batteries. I have given a lot of them to friends and family, too, apart from recommending them to buy from this website. The NiMH batteries are a lot cheaper on this website compared to others. I highly recommend anyone planning to use rechargeable batteries instead of alkaline batteries, to buy from this website and use them. They are good and you will not be disappointed.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The NiMH Batteries from Batteryspace means value!
Customer56287 (Unknown) 9/14/2008 1:54 PM
I have not conducted a scientific study on the battery's data so I don't have precise numbers to support my point. But my feeling is that the batteries have high quality in terms of strength. For example, my walkman uses 2 AA batteries. After putting in 2 charged AA batteries, it almost runs for 3 weeks before I need to recharge them. I was surprised of it because the rechargeable batteries I had before wear out in 1 week or so even if you don't use them. The outstanding quality, in combination with an outstanding price concluded that this company provides the best value - quality price ratio. I am glad I chose BatterySpace 4 years ago . Seeing their business running 4 more years since then, I have developed more trust for them.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Cost effective!
Customer96018 (Unknown) 3/9/2008 4:10 PM
Powerizer batteries work great, are cost effective, but best of all I get to feel good about being having a positive impact on our environment by using them.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great batteries, well worth the money
(Unknown) 11/22/2007 7:02 PM
They are the best batteries I have ever owned. I got rid of my other rechargeables and if I ever need more I know where to get them and which brand to buy. I bought 4-5 different brand batteries in the past but never will I buy those brands again except for Powerizer.
page1
---------------------------
What to consider when designing Lithium Batteries?
---------------------------
Bluetooth Technology for Lithium-ion/LiFePO4 Batteries
---------------------------
UN 38.3 Safety Test

We own a national standard UN38.3 testing lab. We can provide UN38.3 test service to our customer.

If you want to set up your own lab, we also provide UN38.3 & IEC62133 equipments and onsite training. Email us for the quote and lead time.
---------------------------
Lithium Battery Shipping Regulation
---------------------------
Recommendations on How to get ≤30% Rated Capacity for Shipping
---------------------------
Thermal Abuse Test for IEC62133
Mailing Lists