About Payment 
 Shipping & Cost
 FAQ's
 Warranty/Return
 Battery SDS
 Battery Terminology
 Testimonials
 Battery Knowledge
 
Privacy Policy
 Export restrictions

 


Shopper Award


Security Verified Seal

LiFePO4 Rechargeable 14505 Cell: 3.2V 600 mAh, 0.6A Rate, 2.22Wh (Button Top, Standard AA size) - UN38.3 Passed

2458

Product Reviews

(10 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
A ASENCIO (CA, United States) 12/2/2016 1:40 PM
met all my explications nine performance and quality
ratingratingratingratingrating
LiFePO4 Rechargeable 14505 Cell: 3.2V 600 mAh, 0.6A Rate, 2.22Wh
Michael (MI 48506) 8/4/2015 2:30 PM
Finally found the battery needed for the solar lights we have after searching for over a year. Manufacture of lights stated were out of stock and were twice as expensive! Only suprised at the shipping which was almost as much as order.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Quality product
R. Ilstrup (Lakeside, CA ) 7/22/2014 1:51 PM
I had been looking all over for these batteries and you made it very easy to find exactly what I needed. Thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
good battery.
Marcia Price (SUN CITY, AZ) 12/5/2013 4:22 PM
Again, thank you for carrying the 600mah 3.2V batteries. These batteries are for my customer to replace 300mah batteries that are now being installed in Solar Lights by the manufacturer. The 300mah are worthless, so at my expense I keep replacing the batteries for my customers. Thank you again, Marcia Price
ratingratingratingratingrating
nice choice and price
Marcia Price (Sun City, AZ ) 10/31/2013 1:53 PM
Seems to be the only place in town that has the 600mah 3.2V AA for solar lights. Hope you keep stocking them since my distributor does not anymore
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Little Battery
Tom Fell (Black Mountain, NC) 4/18/2013 3:23 PM
I bought several of these to replace the 2 AA batteries in my digital camera. I was tired of having to replace the lithium batteries so often and thought I'd give these a try. I needed a dummy AA to replace one of the regular AA but that was the only issue. These little batteries are work horses. My camera works great and I can recharge them as needed. No more buying AA lithium for the camera...yeah! These would also work well in solar landscape lights that take 2 AA batteries (using a dummy for one battery).
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very clear site with accurate descriptions
kbarry64 (Danvers, MA ) 6/28/2012 3:06 PM
Very clear site with accurate descriptions. I was able to find my item quickly. Checkout was easy.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I would highly recommend dealling with this company
kodomn (bloomington, MN) 6/13/2012 5:16 PM
My first experience with Battery Space was excellent. I had a very small problem and it was addressed immediately and resolved just as fast to my complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend dealling with this company.
ratingratingratingratingrating
"Very satisfied. International order arrived fast and without problems, responsi
MR73053 (Marburg, 35037) 5/30/2012 12:15 PM
"Very satisfied. International order arrived fast and without problems, responsive customer service."
page1
---------------------------
What to consider when designing Lithium Batteries?
---------------------------
Bluetooth Technology for Lithium-ion/LiFePO4 Batteries
---------------------------
UN 38.3 Safety Test

We own a national standard UN38.3 testing lab. We can provide UN38.3 test service to our customer.

If you want to set up your own lab, we also provide UN38.3 & IEC62133 equipments and onsite training. Email us for the quote and lead time.
---------------------------
Lithium Battery Shipping Regulation
---------------------------
Recommendations on How to get ≤30% Rated Capacity for Shipping
---------------------------
Thermal Abuse Test for IEC62133
---------------------------
Thermal Spread Material used in Battery Pack Assembly
---------------------------
Show & Conference
The BatteryShow 2016, Sept 13-15, 2016, Novi Michigan, Booth#1716
33rd International Battery Exhibit, March 21-24, 2016, Florida, Booth#412
Lithium Battery Power and Safety, Baltimore MD, Nov 17-19, 2015
The Battery Show, Novi. MI, Sept 15-17, 2015 Booth#1716
Battery Power 2015, Denver, CO, August 5-6, 2015 Booth#29
Next Generation Batteries Conference, San Diego, CA, April 21-22, Booth#9
More ...
---------------------------
Mailing Lists